Application Development with Vitis Accelerated Libraries

0

September 14, 2022

Webinar and Walkthrough | Application Development with Vitis Accelerated Libraries

The Vitis™ Unified Software Development Platform includes a comprehensive set of performance-optimized open-source libraries that deliver out-of-the-box acceleration with minimal to zero code changes to your existing applications. Vitis Accelerated Libraries are available to all developers via GitHub and scalable on all Xilinx platforms used in commonly used programming languages ​​you know like C, C++ and Python.

In this webinar, we will use an example from the Vitis Unified Software Platform tutorial on GitHub to illustrate how to develop an application with Vitis Accelerated PL Library on Alveo U50.

8am PDT/11am EDT/5pm CEST

Key topics:

  • Introducing Vitis Accelerated Libraries
  • Development of a shortest path single source application with Vitis Graph Library L2

Whether you are a beginner or an experienced developer of the Vitis platform with the Vitis PL libraries and the Vitis development flow, you can start designing an application with the Vitis PL library after this webinar. We’ll also leave plenty of time for questions with our technical experts and provide additional resources to help you on your journey.

Featured Speakers

bruce-xue.jpg
Bruce Xue

Technical Marketing Engineer, AMD

Visit the event website

https://pages.xilinx.com/EN-WB-2022-09-14-VitisAcceleratedLibraries_LP-Registration.html

Share.

Comments are closed.